John Jantsch’s trick to get more done…

Duct Tape Marketing (141,000 readers) creator John Jantsch told me:

“I always, always get more done on the days I work out.”

I asked: What are you doing for your health, weight or fitness?

“My wife and I work out every other morning after we ship the kids off to school. Daily vitamins and enough vegetables and fruit to hopefully make up for the fact that a large portion of the fruit comes in the form of fermented grapes.”

What got you started doing it?

“I’ve always done it off and on – I always, always get more done on the days I work out.”

What keeps you doing it?

“I want to attend four weddings before one funeral (I have four daughters)”

And does he meditate or anything quiet like that?

Err, “Yes, but my brain has trouble shutting up for very long.”

One response to “John Jantsch’s trick to get more done…

  1. We have a nine month old baby boy, Brady. I too want to attend his wedding well before he goes to my funeral.

    I want to do everything I can to make sure we see him grow up. I want to see his children, my grandchildren.

    My father never did get to see his only grandson. Brady was not yet born when my father died last January.

    http://www.BradyEilers.com

Leave a Reply

